T-Mobile Customer Service = Good

Took the MDA back today during lunch and they didn’t give me any heartache about returning it. I told them I didn’t have any voice coverage at my home (which is true) and they refunded my money for the device and even canceled the activation charge, which I would have been fine paying. After all, they did activate it for me and I did use it while I had it, when I was in a service area. I’m very happy with T-Mobile as a company and will probably try them again if they ever upgrade their data plans to EV-DO and get some better, faster smart phones.

Leave a Reply

