Keeping busy

What better way to kill time than with a little project?  So each weekday next week I’ll write up a little piece on ways to cut down on your environmental footprint while saving money at the same time.  Don’t get me wrong, I have powerful, stinky cars that use as many resources as any hummer, but everything in moderation.  I don’t drive those powerful stinky cars every day.  So don’t give up things you love completely, just give a little back.  I’m going to throw out some painless ways to do just that.

See you next week!

Leave a Reply

